Upcoming Competitions

Monday 24th July Men's 9 Hole Stableford AM

Tuesday 25th July - Women's 9 Hole Stableford AM - Women's Pennants @ Albany

Wednesday 26th July - Men's Stableford - Elders Insurance Albany - 9 Holes AM / 18 Holes PM

Thursday 27th July - Women's American Foursomes - Davidson Memorial Trophy

Friday 28th July - Men's 9 Hole Stableford AM  

Saturday 29th July - Men & Women Stableford - Kelly/Attwell Trophy

Sunday 30th July - Sunday Sweepstakes 4BBB Stableford- Junior comp 2.00pm

 See this year's Fixtures Calendar for more upcoming events.


Poster.jpg

district events.....

Sunday 30th July - Kendenup Men's Open Day

Sunday 30th July - Jerramungup Men's Open Day

Tuesday 1st August - Kendenup Women's Open Day

Friday 4th August - Jerramungup Women's Open Day

Friday 11th August - Gnowangerup Women's Open Day

Sunday 13th August - Cranbrook SDGA Men's Foursomes Championships

Friday 18th August - Mt Barker Women's Open Day

Friday 25th August - Borden Women's Open Day

Fri 25th to Sun 27th August - Green Range SDGA Men's Championships

Friday 8th September - Women's Open Day Kojonup

Sat 9th to 16th September - 40th South East Golf Tour

Tuesday 19th September - Riverview Women's Open Day